PATRICK LECOQ - COVID AND "DEMONS"

10/01/2022

This is the interview (in French) that convinced me to open this blog. Too many elements resonated in me. I have also watched it twice to fully immerse myself in it. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UXBqEKoKf9E  

First, in substance, most of what he says joins, for example, the channeled messages tirelessly retransmitted by Monique Mathieu for years. It is necessary to evacuate all that is anger and greed in oneself. We must detach ourselves from fears, because it is through fear that the authorities manipulate the masses. If we are no longer afraid, we are no longer manipulable, and we are free. 

But in order to be able to free yourself from fear, you have to have confidence; trust in one's own destiny, trust in "God", in Jesus, the Virgin Mary, Buddha, our guardian angel, our higher self, or any other higher spiritual entity in which one believes, or of which, at the very least, one would be ready to consider the existence. 

You also have to accept who will happen, whatever happens, while doing your best, at your level, so that the best and not the worst happens. As the saying goes: "help yourself, Heaven will help you. " 

Then there is the obvious that Patrick Lecoq has the great merit of recalling. You have to "be good, honest, fair," which calculating and unscrupulous careerists are not. But you shouldn't blame these people. They are in another logic. You should not despise them, but be able to love them. This is arguably the greatest Christlike achievement we can make in incarnation. Some may not be recoverable, but others could wake up and become aware of their mistake, of the manipulation of which they were the object and which they sometimes contributed to spread, by real conviction, such as " useful idiots "from Lenin. These people who believed they were working for good were able to allow Bolshevik totalitarianism to take power. The same people today are complicit in the health dictatorship, in "covidism", this ideology which exploits fears as much as possible to destroy freedoms and impose vaccination. I don't know if I'm capable of sending love to these people right now, but anyway, I no longer feel any irritation towards them, much less anger and hatred. Besides, I can't feel any hatred towards anyone. I imagine this is a first step. But in our physical world, I remain aware that we must do the best we can to prevent criminals of all kinds from harming others. This does not imply hating them, nor on the contrary being excessively naive and angelic. 

The demons ". Patrick Lecoq sees at least one in insectoid form, a praying mantis. However, as the ufologist Richard Dolan described it in his work "The Alien Agendas", 13% of the accounts of abductions by ETs mention visions of beings of human size, but appearing in the guise of a species of praying mantis (see sketch below from Dolan's book). These beings would be the alien species at the top of the scale of ET domination on Earth. The Grays, the ETs most commonly cited in abduction experiments, would be of service to them in a way. They would therefore be the real enemy of humanity, but would not be visible in our dimension. What Patrick Lecoq perceives as a spirit could in fact be only a harmful evolved ET that one could only see in ships or in a modified state of consciousness. 

Patrick Lecoq then evokes the vision of a praying mantis, which reminded me of a similar vision during my trip in September 2021 to Georgia, where the messages multiplied for me. This mantis was not in any place, it was stuck on the outside to the window of my bedroom, as if to watch me. Besides, like Patrick Lecoq's mantis, she looked at me. By crossing the book of Richard Dolan, the graffiti of Greys seen everywhere where I passed in Georgia as messages which were addressed to me personally, and the testimony of Patrick Lecoq, I came to the conclusion that if one of my goals on Earth were to help reveal who was behind the real ongoing conspiracy against humanity, these mantoid ETs were probably watching me. But as we are told, I also want to believe that I have, that we have, powerful allies who can protect the "Light" workers. 

According to Lecoq, when we really become a spiritual being, we end up with a full fridge, a full bank account, while being in good health, in short, we do not lack anything essential to evolve in our world. I never thought that living in the most complete destitution necessarily made you better. Money is not bad in itself. What matters, besides earning it honestly, is what you do with it. "Buying land, planting crops" is positive. I recently bought a house with land and I take great pleasure in planting various shrubs and plants. This makes it possible to commune with nature, to help bring it to life, to commune with the living. I am sad when a plant dies and happy when it blossoms, proportionately.

Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer